I need a Loving Home!

7 Oct


OK Bella people…we have another sweetie that needs a loving home.

I’m a little Belgian griffon/Yorkie designer dog, anyway that’s what the Vet calls me. I am three years old and a very good girl that loves walks and playing. I love cuddling and will give lots of love if someone will love me.
My foster parents found me in a bush by a busy main road. My heart was broken and I was very scared and alone. They have been very kind to me but they have two little boy dogs that they have already saved, so I need a family of my own.
Would you PLEASE…help me find a loving forever home, however at the moment I am still a little scared of men as my last owner beat me, my foster parents have been very kind and I am now starting to trust again!
Here is the contact info for the sweet people who have her: 6616198286 or rpcollins1uk@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

