What’s in the Window

1 Jun


What’s in the Window this week at Bella…maxi dress by Red Haute, maxi dress by Matty M, maxi dress by Julienne W, stripe top by Show Me Your Mumu, shorts by Michael by Michael Kors. Shoes by Seychelles and Bibi Lou.

2 Responses to “What’s in the Window”

  1. stephanie June 2, 2012 at 2:51 PM #

    I was very interested in making a purchase at Bella but was not offered any assistance by the employees. All of the three ladies were assisting one lady and didn’t bother to take the time to help me. The clothes are beautiful but the customer service is unacceptable!

    • shopatbella June 4, 2012 at 10:24 AM #

      Stephanie,
      I apologize that this happened. We definitely strive for excellent customer service, and I’m sorry that you didn’t receive it.
      If you could let me know when you were in, I would appreciate it so that I can let the staff know to improve.
      Again, I’m very sorry…we hope that you’ll give us another chance!
      Heidi

Leave a Reply

